Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

#
EMPRESA ANALISTA E-MAIL
Autonomous Renato Meloni rmeloni@autonomous.com
Bradesco BBI Otavio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
BofA Global Research Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Citi Gabriel Gusan gabriel.gusan@citi.com
Eleven Research Carlos Daltozo carlos.daltozo@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Levante Matheus Nascimento matheus.nascimento@levantecorp.com.br
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br
UBS Thiago Batista thiago.batista@ubs.com