Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

#
EMPRESA ANALISTA E-MAIL TELEFONE
Autonomous Geoffrey Elliott gelliott@autonomous.com +1 646 561 6253
Banco do Brasil Henrique Tomaz htomaz@bb.com.br +55 11 4298 7124
Bradesco BBI Otavio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br +55 11 97332-1632
BofA Global Research Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com +1 646 743 0047
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383 2772
Citi Gabriel Gusan gabriel.gusan@citi.com +55 11 40095206
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com +1 212 325 5133
Eleven Research Carlos Daltozo carlos.daltozo@elevenresearch.com +55 11 4302 3340
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com +1 212 357 6760
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com +1 212 622 3602
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com +1 212 761 6341
UBS Thiago Batista thiago.batista@ubs.com +55 11 3513 6518